www.bordercitywheelers.co.uk

## **OPEN 10 MILE TIME TRIAL SATURDAY 27th August 2022 L108**

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.

## **AWARDS and RESULTS SHEET**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Overall	David Parkin	Chorley cycling Club	20:05	£50
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Overall	Richard Nesfield	Beacon Wheelers	20:27	£40
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Overall	Alastair McNicol	Dooleys RT	20:28	£30
1 <sup>st</sup>	Vet 40	Paul Braithwaite	Pendle Forest CC	21:05	£20
2nd	Vet 40	David Powell	Horwich Cycling Club	21:10	£12
1 <sup>st</sup>	Vet 50	Mark Parsons	Team ASL-Bolton	20:30	£20
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Vet 50	Bryan Pool	Border City Whs CC	22:01	£12
1st	Vet 60+	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	22:10	£20
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Vet 60+	Nick Giles	Pocomotion Road Club	23:15	£12
1 <sup>st</sup>	vs LTS	Nikki Elder	Hawick CC	-0:34	£25
2 <sup>nd</sup>	vs LTS	Tony Jones	Ystwyth CC	+0:14	£20
3 <sup>rd</sup>	vs LTS	David Gibson	Border City Whs CC	+0:32	£12

Congratulations to all prize winners & well done to all improvers hope to see you all next year.

Many thanks to the following without whose time and effort this event would not have been possible:

Timekeepers: Keith Bickley HQ/Catering: Sonia Hall

Richard Abram

Marshalls: Ian Lumbley Results: Mike Westmorland

Mike Graham

Pushers off: Mike Westmorland

Dougi Hall

Event Secretary: Dougi Hall, Rose Cottage, Crackenthorpe, Appleby CA16 6AF. dougi.hall@btinternet.com Mob;07802 238694

Would prize winners please email, text or whatsapp Dougi their bank details so that bank transfers can be made.